Latest Products https://www.shayonaminfinity.com Latest Products Sun, 17 Oct 2021 05:41:46 +0530 en-us https://www.shayonaminfinity.com Animal Feed Supplement https://www.shayonaminfinity.com/animal-feed-supplement.htm https://www.shayonaminfinity.com/animal-feed-supplement.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Incense Sticks https://www.shayonaminfinity.com/incense-sticks.htm https://www.shayonaminfinity.com/incense-sticks.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Florris Incense Stick https://www.shayonaminfinity.com/florris-incense-stick.htm https://www.shayonaminfinity.com/florris-incense-stick.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fressiya Incense Stick https://www.shayonaminfinity.com/fressiya-incense-stick.htm https://www.shayonaminfinity.com/fressiya-incense-stick.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Garvi Incense Stick https://www.shayonaminfinity.com/garvi-incense-stick.htm https://www.shayonaminfinity.com/garvi-incense-stick.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Infinity Incense Stick https://www.shayonaminfinity.com/infinity-incense-stick.htm https://www.shayonaminfinity.com/infinity-incense-stick.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Keshav Incense Stick https://www.shayonaminfinity.com/keshav-incense-stick.htm https://www.shayonaminfinity.com/keshav-incense-stick.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lavya Incense Stick https://www.shayonaminfinity.com/lavya-incense-stick.htm https://www.shayonaminfinity.com/lavya-incense-stick.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Moksha Incense Stick https://www.shayonaminfinity.com/moksha-incense-stick.htm https://www.shayonaminfinity.com/moksha-incense-stick.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mystic Incense Stick https://www.shayonaminfinity.com/mystic-incense-stick.htm https://www.shayonaminfinity.com/mystic-incense-stick.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nazz Incense Stick https://www.shayonaminfinity.com/nazz-incense-stick.htm https://www.shayonaminfinity.com/nazz-incense-stick.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pum Pum Incense Stick https://www.shayonaminfinity.com/pum-pum-incense-stick.htm https://www.shayonaminfinity.com/pum-pum-incense-stick.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sneh Incense Stick https://www.shayonaminfinity.com/sneh-incense-stick.htm https://www.shayonaminfinity.com/sneh-incense-stick.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Yogi Incense Stick https://www.shayonaminfinity.com/yogi-incense-stick.htm https://www.shayonaminfinity.com/yogi-incense-stick.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Calci-Feed Animal Feed Supplement https://www.shayonaminfinity.com/calci-feed-animal-feed-supplement.htm https://www.shayonaminfinity.com/calci-feed-animal-feed-supplement.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Each 100ml contains :  Calcium - 1700 mg   Phosphouras - 850 mg   Vitamin D3 - 8000 iu Vitamin B12 - 100 mcg   Direction of Use Cow & Buffalo : 100ml Daily Sheep & Goats : 10ml Daily Calves : 40ml daily    Price Details : 1 Litre - Rs. 165 5 Litre - Rs. 775 10 Litre - Rs. 1550 20 Litre - Rs. 3100 Calci-Guard Animal Feed Supplement https://www.shayonaminfinity.com/calci-guard-animal-feed-supplement.htm https://www.shayonaminfinity.com/calci-guard-animal-feed-supplement.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Each 100ml contains :  Calcium - 5000 mg  Phosphouras - 2500 mg  Magnesium - 200 mg   Vitamin D3 - 20000 iu  Carbohydrates - 35000 mg  Extract of Shatavari - 1000 mg  Extract of Jivanti - 1000 mg  Excipients - Q.S.    Dosage & Administration  Cattle & Buffaloes : 100 ml daiily  Horses & Camels : 100 ml daily  Sheep & Goats :50 ml daily  Or as directed by veterinarian    Price Details 1 Litre - Rs. 270 5 Litre - Rs. 1300 10 Litre - Rs. 2600 20 Litre - Rs. 5200 Calci-Herb Animal Feed Supplement https://www.shayonaminfinity.com/calci-herb-animal-feed-supplement.htm https://www.shayonaminfinity.com/calci-herb-animal-feed-supplement.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits Increases milk Production  For Improved fertility  Archieve peak production early  Prolonged & Maintain lactation period  Prevents sudden drop in milk  Relieves from all kinds of stress  Increases milk protein & health of animal  Better metabolic activity & higher productivity    Direction of Use Cow & Buffal : 100 ml daiily  Sheep & Goats : 10 ml daily  Calves : 40 ml daily    Each 100ml contains Calcium - 1700 mg  Phosphouras - 850 mg  Vitamin D3 - 8000 iu  Vitamin B12 - 100 mcg2    Extracts of Asparagus Racamosus (Shatavari) - 1000 mg  Leptadenia Reticulate (Jivanti) - 1000 mg  Piper Longum - 400 mg    Price Details : 1 Litre - Rs. 195 5 Litre - Rs. 925 10 Litre - Rs. 1850 20 Litre - Rs. 3700 Carbo-Cal Gold Animal Feed Supplement https://www.shayonaminfinity.com/carbo-cal-gold-animal-feed-supplement.htm https://www.shayonaminfinity.com/carbo-cal-gold-animal-feed-supplement.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Each 100ml contains :  Calcium - 4000 mg  Phosphorus - 2000 mg  Vitamin D3 - 25000 IU  Vitamin B12 - 200 mcg  Vitamin A - 45000 IU  Vitamin E - 100 mg  Iodine - 5.9 mg  Potassium - 1.8 mg  Magnesium - 200 mg  Carbohydrates - 35000 mg  Extract of Shatavari - 1000 mg   Extract of Jivanti - 1000 mg  Excipients - Q.S.     Dosage & Administration  Cattle & Buffalo : 100 ml daily  Horses & Camels : 100 ml daily  Sheep & Goats : 50 ml daily  Or as directed by veterinarian    Price Details : 1 Litre - Rs. 299 5 Litre - Rs. 1450 10 Litre - Rs. 2890 20 Litre - Rs. 5780 Supramin Animal Feed Supplement https://www.shayonaminfinity.com/supramin-animal-feed-supplement.htm https://www.shayonaminfinity.com/supramin-animal-feed-supplement.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dosage & Administration  Large Animal : 50g-60g per day Small Animal : 25g-30g, per day    Benefits Increases milk Production  For Improved fertility Archieve peak production early  Prolonged & Maintain lactation period  Prevents sudden drop in milk  Relieves from all kinds of stress  Increases milk protein & health of animal  Better metabolic activity & higher productivity    Price Details : 1 Kg. - Rs. 285 5 Kg. - Rs. 1375 Raw Incense Stick https://www.shayonaminfinity.com/raw-incense-stick.htm https://www.shayonaminfinity.com/raw-incense-stick.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Agarbatti Fragrance https://www.shayonaminfinity.com/agarbatti-fragrance.htm https://www.shayonaminfinity.com/agarbatti-fragrance.htm Wed, 15 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Providing you the best range of Spring Water Incense Sticks Fragrance, Premium Rose Incense Sticks Fragrance, Wild Rose Incense Sticks Fragrance, Magnet Incense Sticks Fragrance, Lemon Incense Sticks Fragrance and Brut Musk Incense Sticks Fragrance with effective & timely delivery.